Smeltzer Insurance Agency inc.

Taking care of Central Ohio since 1962

Zanesville Office (740) 453-0703

Frazeysburg Office (740) 828-2491

Zanesville Office

​Vicki Roberts

vicki@smeltzerinsurance.com


Kimberly Loeffler

kimberly@smeltzerinsurance.com

Frazeysburg Office

Pat Smeltzer

pat@smeltzerinsurance.com


Darcie Miller-Oiler

darcie@smeltzerinsurance.com

Frazeysburg Office

33 W 2nd St

PO Box 100

Frazeysburg, Ohio 43822

(740) 828-2491 Phone

(740) 828-2388 Fax

frazeysburg@smeltzerinsurance.com

Office Locations

Email Us

Zanesville Office

1905 Maple Ave

Zanesville Ohio 43701

(740) 453-0703 Phone

(740) 453-7475 Fax

zanesville@smeltzerinsurance.com